Go Back   420 Genetics > The Daily Chronic > Smokers Lounge > Glass, Pipes, Bongs & Joints
Home Forum Grow Guides Gallery Strain Guides Links Arcade Rules
Site Map Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-10-2007, 01:53 AM
BudSniffer's Avatar
BudSniffer BudSniffer is offline
In the Veg Cycle
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: way over yonder........
Posts: 286
Country:
Current Mood:
Default Anyone know of SuperPiece.com?

I all of a sudden started getting emails from these folks, say I was subscribed from their mailing list, I never heard of 'em.

They got some nice looking stuff, prices not bad.
__________________
Have a greeennnn day!


TF1# 199
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-10-2007, 02:16 AM
THSea's Avatar
THSea THSea is offline
A New Sprout

Bud of the Month
Bud of the Month Bud of the Month 
Total Awards: 2

 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 155
Country:
Current Mood:
Style: Evil
Default

I would be weary if you magically appeared on their mailing list. Seems kind of strange that a pot related company is making first contact. I personally wouldn't hit them up if they contacted me out of the blue...but it's your choice.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-2007, 04:46 PM
GrassMaster's Avatar
GrassMaster GrassMaster is offline
In the Veg Cycle
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 282
Country:
Current Mood:
Default

I happened to be searching for Kief Boxes yesterday, and came across that place. Seems if I remeber(I search alot of places) they are a wholesaler. On the top of the list for the search(no matter what key words I searched), and also advertized on ebay, and shop yahoo, so who knows very well could be something to that.
However, if you do not cleanse your PC regularly, many community forums palce traking cookies, which keep track of your browsing habits, which in turn leads to related businesses approaching you through e-mail etc. Peace
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2007, 05:01 AM
ncweedfarmer's Avatar
ncweedfarmer ncweedfarmer is offline
A New Sprout
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6
Country:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by THSea
I personally wouldn't hit them up if they contacted me out of the blue...but it's your choice.
I would have to agree.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-08-2010, 07:41 PM
Zhiba Zhiba is offline
A New Sprout
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1
Country:
mj anyone know of superPiece.com

I do. I ordered from them before. Their stuff is awesome and the prices are good. You can definitely trust them. Why you got emails without signing up, I don't know.

Have a "Grateful" day!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-08-2010, 07:53 PM
Wooderson Wooderson is offline
A New Sprout
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1
Country:
Default

Looks like a bunch of crap!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-18-2010, 01:43 AM
MindzEye's Avatar
MindzEye MindzEye is offline
A New Sprout

Bud of the Month
Bud of the Month 
Total Awards: 1

 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: So Cal
Posts: 26
Country:
Current Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wooderson View Post
Looks like a bunch of crap!
I agree! Looks like that mass produced china crap made by a machine.. Its not quality hand blown glass there
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-05-2010, 06:19 PM
*LegalizeNature*'s Avatar
*LegalizeNature* *LegalizeNature* is offline
A New Sprout
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 33
Country:
Current Mood:
Default

maybe they have the GOLDEN piece!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-08-2010, 04:19 PM
johard59 johard59 is offline
A New Sprout
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Florida
Posts: 10
Country:
Current Mood:
Default

I have seen that site it sounds better i like there prices but i dont know there delivery service how they deliver and how much time they take. Can anyone tell how there services are i want order some products.
__________________
Bongs and Glass Pipes are the best! >
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2010 420Genetics.com - All Rights Reserved
Page generated in 0.37578 seconds with 26 queries